Last Updated:

Railways Announces 5 Intra-state Special Trains In Odisha

railways announces 5 intra state special trains in odisha

Bhubaneswar, Jun 2 (PTI) The East Coast Railway (ECoR)

on Tuesday announced five intra-state special trains in Odisha

from June 8.

The trains will run five days a week barring on

weekends till June 30, an official of ECoR said, adding, they

will travel to Sambalpur, Balangir, Bhadrak, Brahmapur and

Koraput districts.

Only confirmed ticket holders will be allowed to board

the trains, the official said.

Other special trains between Bhubaneswar and New

Delhi, Mumbai and Howrah will continue to run as notified

earlier, he said. PTI AAM




Get the latest entertainment news from India & around the world. Now follow your favourite television celebs and telly updates. Republic World is your one-stop destination for trending Bollywood news. Tune in today to stay updated with all the latest news and headlines from the world of entertainment.

First Published: